top of page

Sat, Feb 20

|

Paris

GravelMan Series - Paris Roubaix 2021 Edition # 2

A challenge to overtake on mythical OnRoad or OffRoad tracks. Start with the legs. Finish with the mental.

Registrations are closed
See other events
GravelMan Series - Paris Roubaix 2021 Edition # 2
GravelMan Series - Paris Roubaix 2021 Edition # 2

Heure et lieu

Feb 20, 2021, 11:00 PM – Feb 21, 2021, 3:00 AM

Paris, Paris, France

À propos de l'événement

Principle of the GravelMan Series: A few days before departure you will receive the map as well as a manifesto which contains the various addresses or places of the 5 checkpoints where you will have to take a selfie in front of the monument / the place to justify your passage.

We promise you an original, adventurous map and surprises on arrival! Two formats: Gravel or Road of just over 300 kilometers each. Everyone has their own speed. Everyone has their own pleasure.

Possibility of taking the start as a duo on a separate classification.

Many rewards on arrival.

  We summarize: - Gravel test with a super track - Departure from Hem, final of the mythical Paris-Roubaix for an arrival at the Eiffel Tower in Paris - Departure staggered from 11:30 p.m. Thursday evening until Saturday morning for the fastest - 2 and a half days maximum to do one of the two formats

Billets

  • GRAVELMAN Series # 1

    €50.00
    +€1.25 service fee
  • BABY GRAVELMAN # 1

    From Chantilly to Paris via the final route of GravelMan # 1 Principle of the GravelMan Series: A few days before departure you will receive the map as well as a manifesto which contains the various addresses or locations of the 3 checkpoints where you will have to take a selfie in front of the monument / the place to justify your passage. We promise you an original, adventurous map and surprises on arrival! Two formats: Gravel or Road of just over 300 kilometers each. Everyone has their own life

    €29.00
    +€0.73 service fee

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page

sam. 20 févr.

|

Paris

GravelMan Series - Paris Roubaix 2021 Edition #2

Un défi de dépassement sur des traces mythique OnRoad ou OffRoad. Start with the legs. Finish with the mental.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
GravelMan Series - Paris Roubaix 2021 Edition #2
GravelMan Series - Paris Roubaix 2021 Edition #2

Heure et lieu

20 févr. 2021, 23:00 – 21 févr. 2021, 03:00

Paris, Paris, France

À propos de l'événement

Principe des GravelMan Series : Quelques jours avant le départ vous recevrez la map ainsi qu'un manifeste qui contient les différentes adresses ou lieux des 5 checkpoints où vous devrez prendre un selfie devant le monument / le lieux pour justifier de votre passage.

On vous promet une map originale, aventureuse à souhait et des surprises à l'arrivée ! Deux formats : Gravel ou Route d'un peu plus de 300 kilomètres chacun. Chacun sa vitesse. Chacun son plaisir.

Possibilité de prendre le départ en duo sur un classement à part.

Nombreuses récompenses à l’arrivée.

 On résume : - Épreuve Gravel par une super trace - Départ de Hem, final du mythique Paris-Roubaix pour une arrivée à la Tour Eiffel à Paris - Départ échelonné à partir de 23h30 le jeudi soir jusqu'au samedi matin pour les plus rapide - 2 jours et demi maximum pour faire l'un des deux formats

Billets

  • GRAVELMAN Series#1

    50,00 €
    + 1,25 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • BABY GRAVELMAN #1

    De Chantilly à Paris par le parcours du final du GravelMan #1 Principe des GravelMan Series : Quelques jours avant le départ vous recevrez la map ainsi qu'un manifeste qui contient les différentes adresses ou lieux des 3 checkpoints où vous devrez prendre un selfie devant le monument / le lieux pour justifier de votre passage. On vous promet une map originale, aventureuse à souhait et des surprises à l'arrivée ! Deux formats : Gravel ou Route d'un peu plus de 300 kilomètres chacun. Chacun sa vi

    29,00 €
    + 0,73 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page