top of page

Fri, Feb 26

|

Roubaix

GravelMan Series - Flanders 2021: Edition # 1

A challenge to overtake on mythical OnRoad or OffRoad tracks. Start with the legs. Finish with the mental.

Registrations are closed
See other events
GravelMan Series - Flanders 2021: Edition # 1
GravelMan Series - Flanders 2021: Edition # 1

Heure et lieu

Feb 26, 2021, 7:00 AM – Feb 28, 2021, 11:00 AM

Roubaix, 59100 Roubaix, France

Invités

À propos de l'événement

Principle of the GravelMan Series: A few days before departure you will receive the map as well as a manifesto which contains the various addresses or places of the 10 checkpoints where you will have to take a selfie in front of the monument / the place to justify your passage.

We promise you an original, adventurous map and surprises on arrival! Two formats: Gravel or Road of just over 300 kilometers each. Everyone has their own speed. Everyone has their own pleasure.

Possibility of taking the start as a duo on a separate classification.

Many rewards on arrival.

  We summarize: - Gravel event with a super track - Departure from Roubaix or the Belgian border, an unprecedented track on the legendary Tour of Flanders route revised and corrected in GravelMan style for a finish at the Roubaix velodrome after having completed five of the last sectors of the legendary Paris-Roubaix race - Staggered start from 11:30 p.m. Thursday evening until Saturday morning for the fastest - 2 and a half days maximum to do one of the two formats

Billets

  • GRAVELMAN Series # 1

    €50.00
    +€1.25 service fee
    Sale ended
  • BABY GRAVELMAN # 1

    From Chantilly to Paris via the final route of GravelMan # 1 Principle of the GravelMan Series: A few days before departure you will receive the map as well as a manifesto which contains the various addresses or locations of the 3 checkpoints where you will have to take a selfie in front of the monument / the place to justify your passage. We promise you an original, adventurous map and surprises on arrival! Two formats: Gravel or Road of just over 300 kilometers each. Everyone has their own life

    €29.00
    +€0.73 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page

ven. 26 févr.

|

Roubaix

GravelMan Series - Flanders 2021 : Edition #1

Un défi de dépassement sur des traces mythique OnRoad ou OffRoad. Start with the legs. Finish with the mental.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
GravelMan Series - Flanders 2021 : Edition #1
GravelMan Series - Flanders 2021 : Edition #1

Heure et lieu

26 févr. 2021, 07:00 – 28 févr. 2021, 11:00

Roubaix, 59100 Roubaix, France

Invités

À propos de l'événement

Principe des GravelMan Series : Quelques jours avant le départ vous recevrez la map ainsi qu'un manifeste qui contient les différentes adresses ou lieux des 10 checkpoints où vous devrez prendre un selfie devant le monument / le lieux pour justifier de votre passage.

On vous promet une map originale, aventureuse à souhait et des surprises à l'arrivée ! Deux formats : Gravel ou Route d'un peu plus de 300 kilomètres chacun. Chacun sa vitesse. Chacun son plaisir.

Possibilité de prendre le départ en duo sur un classement à part.

Nombreuses récompenses à l’arrivée.

 On résume : - Épreuve Gravel par une super trace - Départ de Roubaix ou frontière belge, trace inédite sur le parcours mythique du Tour des Flandres revu et corrigé façon GravelMan pour une arrivée sur le vélodrome de Roubaix après avoir effectué cinq de derniers secteurs de la course mythique Paris-Roubaix - Départ échelonné à partir de 23h30 le jeudi soir jusqu'au samedi matin pour les plus rapide - 2 jours et demi maximum pour faire l'un des deux formats

Billets

  • GRAVELMAN Series#1

    50,00 €
    + 1,25 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • BABY GRAVELMAN #1

    De Chantilly à Paris par le parcours du final du GravelMan #1 Principe des GravelMan Series : Quelques jours avant le départ vous recevrez la map ainsi qu'un manifeste qui contient les différentes adresses ou lieux des 3 checkpoints où vous devrez prendre un selfie devant le monument / le lieux pour justifier de votre passage. On vous promet une map originale, aventureuse à souhait et des surprises à l'arrivée ! Deux formats : Gravel ou Route d'un peu plus de 300 kilomètres chacun. Chacun sa vi

    29,00 €
    + 0,73 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page